Real Madrid wins record 35th LaLiga title

Real Madrid were in great celebration after winning their record 35th LaLiga title.

Real Madrid defeated Espanyol 4-0 to capture the LaLiga title in a spectacular match on Saturday.

After the win, nearly 150,000 Real Madrid fans welcomed their players at the city's central Cibeles Fountain on Saturday.

Real Madrid players took a bus ride to join the celebration in a traditional way and greeted their fans.

This is Real Madrid's second trophy of the 2021–22 season, having previously won the Spanish Supercopa in January.

Carlo Ancelotti has become the first coach to win Europe's "top five" league titles.

Like Italy's Serie A, France's Ligue 1, England's Premier League, Germany's Bundesliga and now Spain's LaLiga have won these 5 titles.

Let us tell you that Real Madrid has won the LaLiga title 35 times so far, followed by Barcelona 26 times.

MS Dhoni return as CSK Captain