IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table

    Hello, friends finally after a long time the new schedule of IPL has arrived. In today’s blog, I will tell you about the complete schedule of IPL 2021. BCCI has released the schedule of IPL 2021 on the demand of fans. IPL 2021 will start on 19th September 2021 and the final match will be played on 15th October 2021. Indian Premier League is stopped due to Corona Pandemic.

    IPL 2021 New Schedule

    Finally, after a long time, again BCCI has released the schedule of IPL 2021. BCCI had stopped the IPL in May due to Corona disease, is now starting again from 19th September 2021. This year the ICC World Cup Twenty 20 is also to be held, so keeping that in mind, BCCI has released the schedule.

    Also Read: IPL Full Form|History, Facts & Details

    The 14th season of IPL was held in May this year, but some players had become corona positive in the middle.

    IPL 2021 Schedule

    IPL New Dates 2021

    In today’s article, you will get the dates of all the matches of IPL 2021. The BCCI has announced the dates of all the remaining matches and also told that none of these matches will be held in India, but all the matches will be held in Dubai. In today’s article you will find the dates and their venue.

    The IPL season was going on in April, May which was stopped due to Corona and now again the BCCI has announced that the season of IPL will be continue soon from 19 September. IPL is celebrated all over India like a festival which the whole country sits together and watches.

    IPL New Schedule 2021

    IPL 2021 Schedule

    Below is the complete schedule of IPL 2021, which match will be played with which team. All these matches will be played in Dubai because in India corona cases are coming. Keeping this in mind, BCCI has directed to conduct all matches in Dubai this time.

    Match NoTeamsDateTime
    30MI vs CSK19 Sep 202119:30 IST
    31KKR vs RCB20 Sep 202119:30 IST
    32PBKS vs RR21 Sep 202119:30 IST
    33DC vs SRH22 Sep 202119:30 IST
    34MI vs KKR23 Sep 202119:30 IST
    35RCB vs CSK24 Sep 202119:30 IST
    36DC vs RR25 Sep 202115:30 IST
    37SRH vs PBKS25 Sep 202119:30 IST
    38CSK vs KKR26 Sep 202115:30 IST
    39RCB vs MI26 Sep 202119:30 IST
    40SRH vs RR27 Sep 202119:30 IST
    41KKR vs DC28 Sep 202115:30 IST
    42MI vs PBKS28 Sep 202119:30 IST
    43RR vs RCB29 Sep 202119:30 IST
    44SRH vs CSK30 Sep 202119:30 IST
    45KKR vs PBKS01 Oct 202119:30 IST
    46MI vs DC02 Oct 202115:30 IST
    47RR vs CSK02 Oct 202119:30 IST
    48RCB vs PBKS03 Oct 202115:30 IST
    49KKR vs SRH03 Oct 202119:30 IST
    50DC vs CSK04 Oct 202119:30 IST
    51RR vs MI05 Oct 202119:30 IST
    52RCB vs SRH06 Oct 202119:30 IST
    53CSK vs PBKS07 Oct 202115:30 IST
    54KKR vs RR07 Oct 202119:30 IST
    55SRH vs MI08 Oct 202115:30 IST
    56RCB vs DC08 Oct 202119:30 IST
    57Qualifier 110 Oct 202119:30 IST
    58Eliminator11 Oct 202119:30 IST
    59Qualifier 213 Oct 202119:30 IST
    60Final15 Oct 202119:30 IST

    * IST – Indian Standard Time (19:30=07:30 PM)

    IPL 2021 New Venue

    After all, the BCCI has told where all the matches of IPL 2021 will be held. Due to the Corona epidemic, the BCCI has directed all 31 matches to be held in Dubai, Abu Dhabi instead of in India.

    Also Read: IPL Full Form|History, Facts & Details

    This is not the first time that IPL is going out of India, even before that in 2009, all IPL matches were held in South Africa because elections were going on in India. In 2009, Deccan Chargers won the IPL title defeated the Royal Challenge Bangalore.

    Match NoIPL 2021 Venue
    30Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    31Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    32Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    33Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    34Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    35Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    36Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    37Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    38Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    39Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    40Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    41Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    42Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    43Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    44Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    45Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    46Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    47Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    48Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    49Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    50Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    51Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    52Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    53Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    54Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    55Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    56Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    57Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
    58Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    59Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
    60Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

    IPL 2021 Points Table

    IPL 2021 points table we are giving below, in which the points table given on the basis of the performance of the matches played so far. In the points table, you can see that Delhi Capitals are at the top of the table with 6 wins out of eight matches and Sunrise Hyderabad are at the bottom of the table by winning one match out of 8.

    But still 31 matches of IPL are remaining, any team can go up or down. This is the real thrill of IPL that anything can happen anytime, no one knows.

    TeamTotal MatchesWinLossPTSNet RRForm
    DC86212+0.547W W L W W
    CSK75210+1.263L W W W W
    RCB75210-0.171L W L W W
    MI7438+0.062W W L L W
    RR7346-0.190W L W L L
    PBKS8356-0.370L W L W L
    KKR7254-0.493L W L L L
    SRH7162-0.622L L L W L

    IPL 2021 live Broadcasting

    IPL 2021 can be seen live on Star Sports channel and if you want to watch it online then you can watch it on Disney Plus Hotstar. Below are the names of some countries and their channels on which you can enjoy IPL.

    CountriesChannel Name
    IndiaStar Sports
    USAWillow TV
    UKSky Sports Cricket
    PakistanGeo Super

    Digital Live Watch on Disney + Hotstar.

    Related articles



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Latest articles